General Contact Information

鶹Ƶ

400 St. Bernardine Street

Reading, Pa. 19607

1.888.ALVERNIA (258.3764)

 

Admissions Contact Information

Undergraduate Admissions

400 St. Bernardine Street

2nd Floor Student Center

Reading, Pa. 19607

610.796.8269

610.790.2873 (fax)

admissions@alvernia.edu

 

Graduate & Adult Education Admissions

540 Upland Avenue

Reading, Pa. 19611

610-796-5187

610.796.8367 (fax)

gradandadult@alvernia.edu

 

Pottsville CollegeTowne

500 Progress Ave.

Pottsville, Pa. 17901

570.385.2382

570.385.2386 (fax)

pottsville@alvernia.edu

Frequently Contacted Departments

 

DepartmentPhoneFaxEmail
Alumni Association610.796.8212 alumni@alvernia.edu
Alvernia Bookstore610.796.8250 alvernia@bkstr.com
Athletics610.796.8276 athletics@alvernia.edu
Dr. Frank A. Franco Library Learning Center610.796.8223610.796.8437library.calendar@alvernia.edu
Student Financial Services610.796.8201610.796.8336sfs@alvernia.edu
Holleran Center for Community Engagement610.790.1925610.796.5190holleran.center@alvernia.edu
Marketing Office610.790.1938 marketing@alvernia.edu
Communications Office610.796.8281 news@alvernia.edu
O'Pake Institute for Economic Development & Entrepreneurship610.796.8302 opakeinstitute@alvernia.edu
Public Safety610.796.8350 public.safety@alvernia.edu
Registrar's Office610.796.8201  
Seniors College  provost@alvernia.edu
Student Activities Office610.796.8408 student.activities@alvernia.edu

 

Not sure which office you need? Contact our general switchboard at 1-888-ALVERNIA (258.3764). 

Need Accommodations?

鶹Ƶ provides, upon request, reasonable accommodations including auxiliary aids and services necessary to afford disabled individuals equal opportunity to participate in services, programs and activities. To request accommodations for Alvernia events, please contact Disability Services and Accommodations office at 610-568-1499 or accessibility.services@alvernia.edu.